top of page
Search
  • zosiaswarbrick

University of Worcester Degree Show

Updated: Mar 10, 2021

I was part of the unlucky year group who were in the unfortunate position of finishing their degree courses away from campus and in lockdown due to Covid-19. I personally found that although it was a struggle in many ways, there were a few positives along the way. However, one thing that was not so positive was the fact our final degree show had to be canceled, along with our graduation which usually takes place in November. This was a huge sadness for myself and the rest of my course mates, and we hope it'll be rearranged in the future. However, there is an online degree show which can be accessed here: https://www.worcesterdegreeshows.co.uk/20/ Myself and my course mates are under the Illustration tab!

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page